Staff Contact Information

Head Teacher

Julie Romero

575-838-5581

jromero@socorroschools.org

Administrative Assistant

Alexis Montoya

575-838-1098

amontoya@socorroschools.org

Nursing Assistant

Evelyn Hill

575-838-2551

ehill@socorroschools.org

Kindergarten Teacher

Karly LeAnna

575-838-5585

kleanna@socorroschools.org

1st Grade Teacher

Julie Romero

57-838-5581

jromero@socorroschools.org

2nd Grade Teacher

Mistri Sharp

575-838-5584

msharp@socorroschools.org

3rd Grade Teacher

Kristen Willoughby

575-838-5580

kwilloughby@socorroschools.org

4th Grade Teacher

RaeEtta Zuniga

575-838-5586

rzuniga@socorroschools.org

5th Grade Teacher

Macky Fagan

575-838-5582

afagan@socorroschools.org

Special Education Teacher

Mario Zuniga

575-838-5587

mzuniga@socorroschools.org

Educational Assistant

Uriel Burrola

uburrola@socorroschools.org

Educational Assistant

Betty Sedillo

bsedillo@socorroschools.org

Educational Assistant

K'Lynn Crespin

kcrespin@socorroschools.org

Computer Teacher

Barbara McClain

bmclain@socorroschools.org

Librarian

Melody Rapson

mrapson@socorroschools.org

PE Teacher

Matthew Carrejo

mcarrejo@socorroschools.org


STEAM Teacher

Alison Bjerke

abjerke@socorroschools.org

Art Teacher

Iva O'Connor

ioconnor@socorroschools.org

Custodian

Kenny Hoke

khoke@socorroschools.org